Conditions of participation

Lalelani ("Lalelani" or the "organizer") with its registered office in Egerlandstrasse, Munich, 80937 is organizing a competition on the social media platform Instagram (the "competition"). Participation is free and participants don't have to buy anything to play.

By participating in the competition, all participants agree to be bound by the following conditions of participation:

  • 1 competition
  1. The competition starts at 2:00 p.m. CEST on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 and ends at 11:59 a.m. CET on April 30, 2021 (“competition period”). Participation outside of the competition period is excluded from the award of prizes.
  2. Participation is free. Neither a purchase nor a registration for the newsletter increase the participant's chances of winning.
  3. Participants are eligible to participate if they are resident in DE, NL, AT, CH, BE, SE, FI, DK, ES, NO, PL, FR (the "Territory") and are of legal age.
  4. Entrants consent to their names, picture and posts being published on Lalelani's websites, social media profiles or offline media.
  • 2 participants / exclusion from the competition
  1. Natural persons who are resident in the area and are over 18 years of age are eligible to participate. Employees (and their partners / family members) of the organizer are excluded from the competition. Personal data must be entered correctly and completely.
  2. Lalelani only accepts one post per participant.
  3. Lalelani reserves the right to disqualify and disqualify participants for any reason at its sole discretion. In this case, the excluded participant is not eligible to participate.
  4. Participants who use unauthorized or fraudulent means to manipulate the system and gain a competitive advantage for themselves will also be excluded from the competition. In this case, the winner will be denied the right to the prize, which may be reclaimed.
  • 3 mechanisms of the competition
  1. Participation in the competition consists of liking the Instagram and Facebook pages along with the hashtags Nuru # Lalelanistyle.
  2. To be eligible, participants must like the page and tag friends or other people who might. The organizer assumes no responsibility for incomplete, invalid, changed or illegible entries that have not been properly submitted. Proof of dispatch is not proof of receipt
  3. The prize of this competition consists of a deep red hand-sewn Nuru blanket.
  4. The winner of the competition will be selected by an independent jury from Lalelani who will select the participant. The prize will be drawn after the submission deadline.
  5. In the event of unforeseeable circumstances, the organizer reserves the right to provide another, equivalent prize or to change the present conditions of participation.
  6. Prizes are non-transferable, non-refundable and cannot be exchanged for cash. Failure to accept the prize or the conditions of participation will result in the prize being withheld.
  7. The winner will be notified via an Instagram direct message and must reply by email to digital-comms-social @ Lalelani.de stating their name, address and all personal data required to claim the prize . If the prize is not claimed within 10 days of Lalelani being notified, a different winner will be selected.
  8. The organizer reserves the right to change or cancel this competition in the event of unforeseeable circumstances or to update and / or change these conditions of participation.
  9. The organizer reserves the right to disqualify persons whose behavior contradicts the meaning of these conditions of participation or the intention of the competition. In this context, the organizer reserves the right to make appropriate inquiries to check whether the conditions of participation have been complied with in all respects.
  10. The names, photos and posts of the participants can be published on the website or on social media profiles or other Lalelani channels within 90 days of the end of the competition period.
  • 4 Early termination of the competition

Lalelani reserves the right to end the competition at any time without prior notice. Lalelani is entitled to end the competition in the event of technical problems (e.g. computer viruses, manipulation or hardware / software errors) or if the competition cannot be implemented correctly for legal reasons. If a participant is the reason for the end of the competition, Lalelani can claim damages.

  • 5 data protection
  1. By participating in this competition, the participants agree that personal data provided will be stored in Lalelani’s documents. Entrants agree to provide Lalelani with all information necessary to organize the competition and award the prize.
  2. Your personal data will only be used in connection with participation in and further development of the competition and to manage the user experience. Your data will be stored, used and processed in accordance with all relevant laws. The data will not be passed on to third parties who are not involved in the implementation or administration of the competition. The exception to this rule is that, if necessary, data can be passed on to the competent authorities or to third parties involved in awarding the prize, such as travel agencies or courier services, in compliance with statutory provisions.
  3. Upon request, Lalelani will inform participants about personal data that was transmitted during the competition and that will remain stored in their system and will improve, complete or delete them at their request. In this case, a written notification is sufficient. Send changes to Lalelani, Egerlandstrasse, 11, Munich (Germany) or to digital-comms-social @ Lalelani.de. Lalelani will check this as soon as possible, provided it has the capacity. Otherwise, Lalelani will simply delete the person's data.
  4. This competition is not operated, endorsed, organized or controlled by Nuru or any party other than Lalelani. Lalelani remains the sole organizer of the competition and any personal data provided will not be made available to any third party, with the exception of Lalelani subsidiaries.
  • 6 Responsibility for content
  1. Participants are fully responsible for all content they submit for the competition. If the entrant has submitted a photo, design, or other material, they must guarantee that the material submitted is not in any way illegal, objectionable or harmful and could not be construed as insulting any third party. Submitting or posting advertising or controversial material is not permitted. Content that does not comply with the conditions of participation for the Lalelani competition can be changed or removed without prior notice.
  2. Lalelani is not liable for any infringement of the rights of third parties by the participant and any resulting legal disputes. Lalelani is also not liable for any legal fees incurred.
  • 7 liability

Lalelani will make reasonable efforts to organize and manage the competition. Lalelani accepts no liability for any damage caused by the competition itself, the publication of the winner's name or for any other reason. Furthermore, Lalelani assumes no liability for errors or damage that may occur during the delivery of the prize. Lalelani is not responsible for any typographical or typographical errors, nor for any similar errors of any kind in any published material.

  • 8 Others
  1. Lalelani acts in accordance with the statutory conditions of participation for competitions.
  2. Participants who would like to submit a complaint regarding the competition can send them by email to digital-comms-social @ Lalelani.de. Lalelani will endeavor to reply as soon as possible.
en_USEnglish
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • floor
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare
Compare ×
Let's Compare! Continue shopping

Teilnahmebedingungen

Lalelani („ Lalelani“ oder der „Veranstalter“) mit eingetragenem Sitz in der Egerlandstrasse , München , 80937 veranstaltet ein Gewinnspiel auf der Social-Media-Plattform Instagram (das „Gewinnspiel“). Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos und die Teilnehmer müssen nichts kaufen, um mitspielen zu können.

Durch die Teilnahme an dem Gewinnspiel stimmen alle Teilnehmer zu, an die folgenden Teilnahmebedingungen gebunden zu sein:

  • 1 Gewinnspiel
  1. Das Gewinnspiel beginnt um 14 :00 CEST on Tuesday, 20 April 2021 und endet um 11:59 Uhr MEZ am 30. April 2021 („Gewinnspielzeitraum“). Teilnahmen außerhalb des Gewinnspielzeitraums sind von der Preisvergabe ausgeschlossen.
  2. Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos. Weder ein Kauf noch eine Anmeldung zum Newsletter erhöhen die Gewinnchancen des Teilnehmers.
  3. Teilnehmer sind zur Teilnahme berechtigt, wenn Sie Ihren Wohnsitz in DE, NL, AT, CH, BE, SE, FI, DK, ES, NO, PL, FR (das „Gebiet“) haben und volljährig sind.
  4. Die Teilnehmer stimmen zu, dass ihre Namen, ihr Bild und ihre Posts auf den Websites, Social-Media-Profilen oder in den Offline-Medien von Lalelani veröffentlicht werden.
  • 2 Teilnehmer / Ausschluss vom Gewinnspiel
  1. Zur Teilnahme berechtigt sind natürliche Personen, die ihren Wohnsitz in dem Gebiet haben und über 18 Jahre alt sind. Mitarbeiter (und deren Partner / Familienmitglieder) des Veranstalters sind von dem Gewinnspiel ausgeschlossen. Persönliche Daten müssen korrekt und vollständig eingegeben werden.
  2. Lalelani akzeptiert nur ein Post pro Teilnehmer.
  3. Lalelani behält sich das Recht vor, Teilnehmer aus beliebigen Gründen nach eigenem Ermessen zu disqualifizieren und auszuschließen. In diesem Fall ist der ausgeschlossene Teilnehmer nicht teilnahmeberechtigt.
  4. Teilenehmer, die unerlaubte oder betrügerische Mittel einsetzen, um das System zu manipulieren und sich selbst einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen, werden auch vom Gewinnspiel ausgeschlossen. In diesem Fall wird dem Gewinner der Anspruch auf den Preis, der gegebenenfalls zurückgefordert wird, verweigert.
  • 3 Mechanismen des Gewinnspiels
  1. Die Teilnahme am Wettbewerb besteht darin, die Instagram- und Facebook-Seite zusammen mit den Hashtags Nuru # Lalelanistyle zu mögen.
  2. Um teilnahmeberechtigt zu sein, müssen die Teilnehmer die Seite mögen und Freunde oder andere Personen markieren, die dies könnten. Der Veranstalter übernimmt keine Verantwortung für unvollständige, ungültige, geänderte oder unleserliche Beiträge, die nicht ordnungsgemäß eingereicht wurden. Der Versandnachweis ist kein Empfangsnachweis
  3. Der Preis dieses Wettbewerbs besteht aus einer tiefroten handgenähten Nuru-Decke.
  4. Der Gewinner des Wettbewerbs wird von einer unabhängigen Jury aus Lalelani ausgewählt, die den Teilnehmer auswählt. Der Preis wird nach Ablauf der Einreichungsfrist gezogen.
  5. Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, im Falle unvorhersehbarer Umstände einen anderen gleichwertigen Preis zur Verfügung zu stellen oder die vorliegenden Teilnahmebedingungen zu ändern.
  6. Die Preise sind nicht übertragbar, nicht erstattungsfähig und können nicht in Bargeld umgetauscht werden. Die Nichtannahme des Preises oder der Teilnahmebedingungen führt dazu, dass der Preis einbehalten wird.
  7. Der Gewinner wird über eine Instagram-Direktnachricht benachrichtigt und muss per E-Mail an digital-comms-social@ Lalelani.de unter Angabe seines Namens, seiner Adresse und aller personenbezogenen Daten, die erforderlich sind, um den Preis in Anspruch zu nehmen, antworten. Wenn der Preis nicht innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach der Benachrichtigung von Lalelani in Anspruch genommen wird, wird ein anderer Gewinner ausgewählt.
  8. Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, dieses Gewinnspiel im Falle unvorhersehbarer Umstände zu ändern oder abzubrechen oder die vorliegenden Teilnahmebedingungen zu aktualisieren und/oder zu ändern.
  9. Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, Personen zu disqualifizieren, deren Verhalten in Widerspruch zu dem Sinn der vorliegenden Teilnahmebedingungen oder der Absicht des Gewinnspiels steht. In diesem Zusammenhang behält sich der Veranstalter das Recht vor, angemessene Nachforschungen anzustellen, um zu prüfen, ob die Teilnahmebedingungen in jeder Hinsicht eingehalten wurden.
  10. Die Namen, Fotos und Posts der Teilnehmer können innerhalb von 90 Tagen nach Ende des Gewinnspielzeitraums auf der Website oder auf Social-Media-Profilen oder auf sonstigen Kanälen von Lalelani veröffentlicht werden.
  • 4 Vorzeitige Beendigung des Gewinnspiels

Lalelani behält sich das Recht vor, das Gewinnspiel jederzeit, ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu beenden.  Lalelani ist berechtigt, das Gewinnspiel zu beenden im Falle von technischen Problemen (z. B. Computerviren, Manipulation oder Hard-/Software-Fehler) oder wenn das Gewinnspiel aus rechtlichen Gründen nicht richtig umgesetzt werden kann. Sollte ein Teilnehmer der Grund für die Beendigung des Gewinnspiels sein, so kann  Lalelani Schadensersatz fordern.

  • 5 Datenschutz
  1. Durch Teilnahme an diesem Gewinnspiel stimmen die Teilnehmer zu, dass zur Verfügung gestellte persönliche Daten in den Unterlagen von Lalelani gespeichert werden. Die Teilnehmer stimmen zu,  Lalelani alle Informationen zu liefern, die für die Organisation des Gewinnspiels und die Vergabe des Preises erforderlich sind.
  2. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden ausschließlich im Zusammenhang mit der Teilnahme an und der weiteren Entwicklung des Gewinnspiels und zur Verwaltung der Benutzererfahrung genutzt. Ihre Daten werden in Übereinstimmung mit sämtlichen einschlägigen Gesetzen gespeichert, genutzt und verarbeitet. Die Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben, die nicht in die Umsetzung oder die Verwaltung des Gewinnspiels involviert sind. Die Ausnahme von dieser Regel besteht darin, dass, wenn nötig, Daten unter Einhaltung von gesetzlichen Bestimmungen an zuständige Behörden oder an Dritte, die an der Preisvergabe beteiligt sind, wie zum Beispiel Reisebüros oder Kurierdienste, weitergegeben werden können.
  3. Auf Anfrage informiert Lalelani Teilnehmer über persönliche Daten, die während des Gewinnspiels übermittelt wurden und die in ihrem System gespeichert bleiben und verbessert, vervollständigt oder löscht diese auf ihren Wunsch. In diesem Fall reicht eine schriftliche Benachrichtigung. Senden Sie Änderungen an Lalelani, Egerlandstrasse, 11 , München (Deutschland) oder an digital-comms-social@ Lalelani.de.  Lalelani prüft dies so schnell wie möglich, sofern sie über die Kapazitäten dafür verfügt. Andernfalls wird  Lalelani die Daten der Person einfach löschen.
  4. Dieses Gewinnspiel wird nicht von Nuru  oder irgendeiner anderen Partei als  Lalelani betrieben, unterstützt, organisiert oder kontrolliert.  Lalelani bleibt der alleinige Organisator des Gewinnspiels und jedwede mitgeteilten persönlichen Daten werden keinem Dritten, mit Ausnahme der Tochtergesellschaften von  Lalelani, zugänglich gemacht.
  • 6 Verantwortung für Inhalte
  1. Die Teilnehmer tragen die volle Verantwortung für sämtliche Inhalte, die sie für das Gewinnspiel einreichen. Wenn der Teilnehmer ein Foto, Design oder sonstiges Material eingereicht hat, muss er garantieren, dass das eingereichte Material nicht in irgendeiner Weise illegal, anstößig oder schädlich ist und nicht als Beleidigung Dritter ausgelegt werden könnte. Die Einreichung oder Veröffentlichung von Werbung oder umstrittenem Material ist nicht gestattet. Inhalte, die den Teilnahmebedingungen für das Gewinnspiel von Lalelani nicht entsprechen, können ohne Vorankündigung geändert oder entfernt werden.
  2. Lalelani haftet nicht für Verletzungen der Rechte Dritter durch den Teilnehmer und daraus resultierende Rechtsstreitigkeiten.  Lalelani haftet zudem nicht für etwaige anfallende Anwaltskosten.
  • 7 Haftung

Lalelani bemüht sich angemessen im Hinblick auf die Organisation und das Management des Gewinnspiels. Sollten dennoch Schäden aufgrund des Gewinnspiels selbst, durch die Veröffentlichung des Namens des Gewinners oder aus sonstigen Gründen, auftreten, übernimmt  Lalelani keine Haftung dafür. Des Weiteren übernimmt  Lalelani keine Haftung für Fehler oder Beschädigungen, die bei der Auslieferung des Preises auftreten können.  Lalelani haftet weder für mögliche Druck- oder Rechtschreibfehler, noch für ähnliche Fehler jedweder Art auf veröffentlichtem Material.

  • 8 Sonstiges
  1. Lalelani handelt in Übereinstimmung mit den gesetzlichen Teilnahmebedingungen für Gewinnspiele.
  2. Teilnehmer, die eine Beschwerde hinsichtlich des Gewinnspiels einreichen möchten, können diese per E-Mail an digital-comms-social@ Lalelani.de senden. Lalelani wird sich bemühen, so schnell wie möglich zu antworten.
de_DEDeutsch
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare
Compare ×
Let's Compare! Continue shopping